Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

P.senthilkumar ( bm313176 )  
Last Login : 2019-02-10 22:09:21
Posted By : Self
I am 31, Unmarried Ambalakarans . Nativity is Thuraiyur / now Chennai . I have done Diploma. I am a Business Person.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: P.senthilkumar Age: 31
Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight: 60
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Blood Group : B- Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Ambalakarans
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Tulam (Libra) Lagnam: Katagam (Cancer)
Natchathiram: Swathi Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: Diploma - E and C Engn
Education in Detail: Electronic communications engineering
Occupation: Business Person
Occupation in Detail: Own business in Chennai
Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Tiruchirappalli
Personality information
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Late    Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.