Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

Vipaka K ( bm312551 )  
 
Last Login : 2019-04-16 12:23:41
       
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
       
She is 25, Unmarried Ambalakarans . Nativity is NAMAKKAL . She has done MBBS/BDS. She is a Doctor.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Vipaka K Age: 25
Height: 5ft 0in - 152cm Weight: 45
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Ambalakarans
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Mesham (Aries) Lagnam: Rishabam (Taurus)
Natchathiram: Bharani Gothram: Muthuraja
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MBBS/BDS - English
Education in Detail: MBBS
Occupation: Doctor
Occupation in Detail: Private hospital
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Not entered
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Namakkal
 
Personality information
I have slim personality and to achieve my next goal to complete my PG course before marriage or after completion of marriage also. Expecting good cooperation and mutual understanding partner a d family background is well educated and adjustable without any problems.Partner education is may be MBBS or any post graduate degree like MS/MD with government or private job also is OK.Age limit difference is 4 to 5 years ie 25 years to 30 years.
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: BE.Working in overseas     Mother's Occupation:BA Graduate
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
My father is working in overseas as a project manager and mother is in house only .Parents health conditions are OK.i have only one elder brother he is also working in Chennai as a project coordinator his educational qualification is BE and MBA. He is bachelor now may be next year will go for marriage.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.